Motors 

Jay St. Claire 

Jay@rangerroad.org  

Co-Chair, Co-Treasurer 

General email: Motors@rangerroad.org

 

Shadow Arts: 

Robert Foster Robert@rangerroad.org  

Program Founder 

General email: ShadowArts@rangerroad.org

 

Operation Rustic Healing: 

Kyle Sayre 

Kyle@rangerroad.org 936-427-7481 

Program Founder 

General email: Rustic@rangerroad.org

 

Ranger Road Skydiving: 

Alejandro Jauregui Alejandro@rangerroad.org 530-908-3244 

Program Founder 

General email: Skydiving@rangerroad.org

 

Ranger Road Communications Team: 

Katryn Flynn katryn@rangerroad.org 732-713-8177 

Public Communications Coordinator / Communication Team Lead

 

Ranger Road Scuba: 

Joshua Hotaling 

Josh@rangerroad.org 703-346-9544 

Program Founder / Instructor 

General email: Scuba@rangerroad.org

 

Ranger Road Cage Side Warriors 

Mikhail Venikov Mikhail@rangerroad.org 916-844-5531 

Program Manager 

General email: RRCageSideWarrriors@rangerroad.org

 

Ranger Road Sailing: 

Ronald Young ron@rangerroad.org 415-381-0100 

Program Manager 

General Sailing Email: Sailing@rangerroad.org

 

Ranger Road Warrior Swim 

Mikhail Venikov Mikhail@rangerroad.org 916-844-5531 

Program Manager 

 

Ranger Road Grants: 

Robert Foster Robert@rangerroad.org 

Program Manager

 

Ranger Road Gear: 

Tobey Wagman  

Tobey@rangerroad.org 559-358-8357 

Gear Manager